Old Britts

TT Heroes

By Mike Savage

Mike Savage's memories of his favorite Isle of Man riders, including: Wal Handley (None Braver); John Hartle and John Surtees (The Two Johns); Jimmy Simpson and Bob McIntyre (The Record Breakers); Graham Walker (The Voice of Motorcycling); Alec Bennett and Geoff Duke (The Masters); Freddie Dixon (The Iron Man); Max Deubel and Fritz Scheidegger (Chairmen); Hugh Anderson (The Kiwi Flyer); Carlo Ubbiali and Giacomo Agostini (Campionissimi); Stanley Woods (The Irish Dasher); Joey Dunlop (Yer Maun); and Geoff Davison (A TT Special).

Paperback. 7 ¾" x 8 ¼", 160 pages, 85 black and white pictures.

Return to Old Britts home page ….. Our Products, Ordering

Books and Manuals ….Isle of Man TT Books

This page was written and designed by F. H. Eaton & Associates if you have any questions or comments please contact us at oldbrits@oldbritts.com